Namelist of 16 FSCT's delegates

	Name		Name
	1.RADM BONGGOT PHASUK		9.MR. SONTINAN PALAKAWONG NA
	Director, FSCT	3	AYUTTAYA
M	(Team Leader)		Director
		9	SCC of Thammasat University
	2.MR. TAREE BUNYARATAPHAN		10. ASST. PROF. RANGSAN PITIPUNYA
	Vice President	88	Secretary
A CONTRACTOR OF THE PARTY OF TH	SCC of Electricity Generating Authority of	a Ma	SCC of Kasetsart University
V	Thailand	The state of the s	
	3.MR. PEERAPONG KOWSUWON		11.MR. JEDSADA HOMJAN
98	Director	100	Vice President
	SCC of Bangkok Mass Transit Authority		SCC of Phetchabun Teachers
X	J		
	4.MR. CHAROONSAK NUALCHAEM, M.D.		12.MRS. THIWAWAN KHRUEASUWAN
MA	Vice President		Director
4	SCC of Vajira Hospital		SCC of Telephone Organization of
			Thailand
	5.MR. CHAROON SHOOLAP	60	13.MR. PRASOPSUK SUKPUNTA
	President SCC of Ministry of Education Officials		Director SCC of Pangkok Mass Transit Authority
	SCC of Ministry of Education Officials		SCC of Bangkok Mass Transit Authority
	6.ASSOC. PROF. BANCHA CHALAPIROM		14. ASST. PROF. PONGSAK KANLUAN
	President	124	Director
énin	SCC of Chulalongkorn University	2	SCC of Chulalongkorn University
8 0	300 of chaldiongkom onlycratty	1	300 of original grown of the case
	7.MR. SANEH TANTISANOH		15.MRS. POONSAP BOONRUMPUN
29	Director		Director
	SCC of Metropolitan Waterworks		SCC of Kasetsart University
	8.MR. PRAVIT VIJITVACHAKARN		16.MISS SUPAPORN SRINIPAKANON
130	Director		Public Relations Staff
	SCC of The Prince of Songkla University		FSCT